Testimonials

Add A Review

Click the headings below to read the testimonials.

Web Reviews
Rated 5/5 based on 14 customer reviews
"Personnel all friendly and knowledgeable. Facility clean and well lit. My insurance information was checked and confirmed which was very comforting. My concerns were listened to and addressed by the therapist. My care plan was followed and I was listened to and treated respectfully. Everyone in the facility was interested in providing the best service possible to insure my complete recovery and return to normal activity. I have experienced a lot of physical therapy but none better."
Apr 23, 2021
"I’ve had a wonderful experience with Blaine and the entire team. It’s a friendly and caring environment to do your physical therapy. Blaine is very knowledgeable and truly cares for his patients. "
Apr 14, 2021
"I am very pleased with the staff and their professional services at Experience Physical Therapy I have worked with Blaine on several occasions during the past three years. He is very knowledgeable and has taken the time to formulate a meaningful program to meet my individual needs. The PT has been very good for me and I am feeling much improved. Thank you to the entire staff at Experience. Randy E."
Mar 26, 2021
"Just want to let people know that Experience Physical Therapy is # 1 in my book. One of the owners Blaine Brooks was in charge of Empower Physical Therapy and now opened up this beautiful, clean new facility with all the latest of equipment to take care of you. I have a back problem and was not getting relief from steroid infections. Blaine was able to elevate most of my pain in four visits, but I will need more. The Staff is very nice and helpful. Jenny, at the main desk as you walk in, was also at Empower and she is so nice and funny. She will help make your appointments and get your approval on you insurance, I actually think she runs the place  Nothing worse the being in pain so Thank You Experience PT. Chuck K "
Mar 24, 2021
"Blaine Brooks PT, DPT has been my therapist since 2019. I have Muscular Dystrophy & other aliments. I have also been treated for Recovery in 3 separate falling injuries, suffering a very bad sprained wrist & a torn arm muscle, a broken disc in my back, a broken wrist, pulled groin and a dislocated hip that Blaine found, that the hospital emergency room missed. He put it back into place for me. He helped me to fight my insurance for the need of a stand up right walker. His life experience, & knowledge in disabilities is a God send. He has a true understanding of both the physical & mental side. Experience PT has a decompression machine which is hard to find when looking for treatment. I have had a huge improvement in core strength, muscle growth, balance, movement and pain relief. The whole team are wonderful, caring, professionals who have your best interest at heart. They have improved my quality of life. I continue to trust them with my health needs & strongly recommend them to you."
Mar 11, 2021
"Experience PT is awesome! The people there are all very perceptive and wonderful, as well as being perceptive and kind."
Mar 04, 2021
"Thank you for the excellent care both before and after surgery. Blaine was very helpful. All assistants and Jenny were pleasant with positive attitudes."
Feb 25, 2021
"Blaine Brooks and the wonderful team at Experience Physical Therapy provide professional, effective and healing services to their customers. So much so that you hardly recognize the healed, more flexible version of yourself they help you become. And I can’t think of a better guide (professional physical therapists) for the journey that healing is, then Experience Physical Therapy; and that remains my opinion after more than one injury. "
Dec 11, 2020
"This is a great experience! It is clean, bright, and social distancing/masks are used. Dustin is my therapist and he is awesome-listens to me and is genuinely concerned how I'm doing. I will go back!!"
Dec 09, 2020
"Best PT I've ever had. The level of care and expertise is far from what I expected. I'll never go anywhere else. The team is knowledgeable and very good at communicating what is needed to make life easy again."
Dec 08, 2020
"I am soooo thankful my doctor referred me to Experience, I have received excellent care and am amazed at my progress. I will definitely be referring anyone needing physical therapy! Thank you for everything!"
Dec 08, 2020
"I have been seen by Blane Brooks several times. And I’m extremely happy with the results. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my physical therapy. I highly recommend dry needling for best results. Everyone there is very professional and knowledgeable. Jennie is very friendly and helpful. Thank you so much Experience Physical Therapy for all your help. I highly recommend Experence PT. "
Dec 06, 2020
"Compared to other physical therapy locations, Experience is hands down the best I've used. I broke my foot and the care I've received is 2nd to none. Atmosphere is comfortable and the staff is extremely professional and friendly. Only place I will use going forward. "
Dec 01, 2020
"Absolutely love this place!! So welcoming, it’s very clean/sterile the staff is the icing to the cake . They treat you like family and are very attentive to your needs. Definitely recommend, I always left feeling like a whole new person. Thank you Experience Physical Therapy!!!"
Nov 30, 2020
Knee

“I am now able to squat, lunge, run, skip, and jump. Everyone did an amazing job with me, as far as helping with my injury and being overall friendly!”

Matt A.

“I can go through a day without noticing pain in my knee. I can squat, walk, and go up stairs without worrying about damaging my knee further. Most importantly, I can go into the Fire Academy not having to worry about my knee.”

Paul H.

Shoulder

“I can now perform dishwashing activities for my wife. I can also reach the high shelves for dishes without any pain. I can also perform other daily activities like fold laundry and make the bed.”

Vern M.

“When I first arrived, I was not able to complete a pushup or lift anything over my head without severe pain. I can now perform pushups, horseback ride, and lift without pain. It has been the best experience. The staff take their time to answer and explain any questions that I had.”

Marcella S.

“My right bicep and shoulder have improved tenfold since coming to therapy. I am able to perform my daily activities without difficulty or pain. My range of motion and strength have improved greatly. The difference between my first and last visit is night and day. I will continue to use the tools I have learned from Blaine.”

Bob E.

Hand

“I can resume hair braiding, which is something I had to completely stop before. I can also hold things for long periods of time without dropping them. Lastly, I can actually use my hand for the whole day without having pain.”

Tezhina A.

Balance

“I am now walking better, standing better, and can balance better. I am grilling a lot more and am able to shop for longer periods.”

Bill S.

Ankle

“I can now put the pressure of momentum on my ankle, make cuts, jump and use increased strength and flexibility.”

Ian W.

“My foot was swollen and painful due to a bone spur. I couldn’t walk. Through Therapy, the swelling is gone. The therapists worked wonders in a short period of time.”

Mary L.

Back

“I am very happy with my results. I can now bend at my waist with no pain, reach the floor, and get up in the morning without pain. Since my accident I am now more mobile and stronger. I can go through my day without taking pain meds. Therapy was the best thing I could have done.”

LaQuinta M.

“When I came in with my sciatic pain, I was considering surgery because I was in such agony. I couldn’t walk without limping, couldn’t sleep more than 2-3 hours at a time, and couldn’t drive without tearing up. In just a few months I am more than 90% improved and have been given the direction to make a 100% recovery.”

Shannon R.

Neck

“I am able to look left and right again without pain. I can drive and read without pain. Blaine is well trained and knowledgeable. He is attentive and genuinely interested in his patients well being.”

Robert A.

“Finding something to help my fibromyalgia hasn’t been easy. I deal with lots of shoulder and neck pain. Dr. Miller was hopeful that he could help me. After several visits, I started to feel better. Dr. Miller found the right regimen for me. When I follow his plan and receive treatment regularly, I have minimal issues with my fibromyalgia. I am grateful to have found someone that doesn’t treat everyone the same way.”

Tessa M.

Dizziness

“I am able to move up and down without dizziness. I am able to shower without falling. I am on my own again. I am so grateful to Blaine for getting rid of my Vertigo.”

Helen W.

Sleeping

“I am able to wake up everyday without pain. I can sleep through the night.”

Rick J.

Walking

“This has been one of the best PT places I have been too. The people here are awesome (everyone of them). Blaine has found the root cause of my pain. So today, I am walking out of here with no pain and a full recovery. Thank you!”

Tippi C.

“I am walking again without a walker!”

Betty G.

Running

“I can run pain free! Blaine has really helped the mobility and strength of my leg.”

Kyle S.

Sports

“I can golf again! Blaine was able to fix my swing and I have no pain. I am hitting the ball farther and better than ever.”

Jan G.

“I can walk and run and jump without pain. My right leg no longer feels weak and it no longer buckles. I can run and play Tennis again!”

Janice K.

“I am now able to train using KRAV MAGA self-defense techniques and take my physical conditioning to a higher level.”

Steve B.